Conference Tracks

Track 1 Track 2 Track 3 Track 4
Artificial Intelligence Communication Systems Industry 4.0 Innovation in Mathematics & Stastics
Machine Learning and Deep Learning Mobile and Wireless Vehicle Systems and Technologies Simulation and Modelling
Cloud and Grid Computing Internet of Things Structural Analysis Graph Theory
Mobile Computing Image and Video Processing Construction Technology Optimization Technique
Distributed Computing Wind Energy Technologies Automation,Mechatronics and Robotics Nano Materials and Technology
High Performance Computing Green and Renewable Energy Climate Change and Environmental Issues Applied Mathematics and Physics
Cryptography Power Electronics Devices and Control Unmanned Vehicles Geo Physics
Data Science Biomedical Signal Processing and Instrumentation Analysis and Design of Mechanical Systems Bio Chemistry
Cyber Security Instrumentation Engineering Aero Dynamics and fluid Mechanics Quantum Physics and Technology

Invited Speakers

Dr.Senthil Arumugam

Director of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Program
School of Engineering and Physical Sciences
Heriot Watt University


Dean,Head of Apprenticeships and Quality
College of Engineering and Technology
University of Derby
United Kingdom

Dr.Rosli Besar

Associate Professor
Faculty of Engg & Technology
Multimedia University

Mr.Deepak Karg

NVIDIA Bennett Lab on Artificial Intelligence
Bennett University

Advisory Commitee

Dr.Shankar M.Venugopal
Vice President. Technology Innovation, Mahindra Research Vallery, Chennai.
Mr.Ravinder Kaur
Regional Research Manager,Wipro GE Health Care,Bangalore
Professor and Head, Department of Applied Mathematics and Computational Sciences, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore
Mr.GB.Pon Manivannan
Principal Technology Leader,Heade Technology Solutions and Innovation Center L&T Technology Services,Chennai
Mr.Aravindan Srinivasm
Chief Technical Officer,
International Aerospace Manufacturing Pvt Ltd,Bangalore
Mr. Jagannathan Sarangapani
Distinguished Professor, Missouri University of Science and Technology, US
Mr.Deepak Garg
Director, NVIDIA Bennett Lab on Artificial Intelligence,
Bennett University, Noida
Dr.Narayanaswamy N S
Indian Institute of Technology, Madras.
Mr.Vivekanand Challa
PMP, Practice Manager Engineering Design,
ATIPL Altron Technologies Limited,Coimbatore.

Ms. Kalapriya
Senior Research Engineer, IBM Research
Dr.Sudip Misra
Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur.
Dr.Venkatesh Raman
Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai.
Mr.Prasanth Thupili
Director, Long Term, Programs,US & Canada,
Mitusubishi Hitachi Power Systems
CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute (CSIR-CECRI)
Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Anna University, Chennai.
Mr.Jaisingh Thangaraj
Assistant Professor, Indian Institute of Technology, Dhanbad.
Mr.M.Antony Prabhu
Senior Technical Manager,
Tech Mahindra Ltd.,Bangalore
Mr.T.M.Ishaq Mohammed ABBAS
CEO - Talented Global SoftLabs
Assistant Professor,
NSS College of Engineering, Kerala.


Click Here

The tentative date wise schedule for the Coference

Click Here

Download Brouchure

Click Here


Tutorial 1: Preconference Hands on Tutorial on IOT and Drones
Resource Person
Gaurav Singal
Assistant Professor, Department of CSE
Bennett University
Greater Noida

Tutorial 2: Preconference Hands on Tutorial on Industrial IOT and Digital Twin


Click Here

For Contact

For Further Details:

Click Here

9487846921, 9894166061